Staff Directory

POSITION STAFF E-Mail
Principal Kyle Alsup kylealsup@risd.k12.nm.us
Assistant Principal David Sinden dsinden@risd.k12.nm.us
Secretary Leticia Herrera leherrera@risd.k12.nm.us
Secretary Angie Valdez avaldez@risd.k12.nm.us
Nurse Tammy Young tyoung@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder Teacher Brandy Arnold barnold@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder EA Elizabeth Olivas eolivas@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder Teacher Kim Harton kharton@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder EA Martha Smith msmith@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder Teacher Audra Nguyen anguyen@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder EA Rosemary Dean rdean@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder Teacher Sharon Day sday@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder EA James Roe jroe@risd.k12.nm.us
1st Grade Teacher Reyna Aragon ravitia@risd.k12.nm.us
1st EA Sarah Perez sperez@risd.k12.nm.us
1st Grade Teacher Melissa North mnorth@risd.k12.nm.us
1st Grade Teacher Lupe Velez gvelez@risd.k12.nm.us
1st EA Erica Franco  
1st Grade Teacher Hannah Woods hwoods@risd.k12.nm.us
1st EA Delphina Ponce dgarcia@risd.k12.nm.us
2nd Grade Teacher Kenna Arganbright karganbright@risd.k12.nm.us
2nd Grade Teacher Kelsey Barba kbarba@risd.k12.nm.us
2nd Grade Teacher Logan Miller lmiller@risd.k12.nm.us
2nd Grade Teacher Amber Salazar amsalazar@risd.k12.nm.us
3rd Grade Teacher Sandy Chappell schappell@risd.k12.nm.us
3rd Grade Teacher Ellie Mundy emundy@risd.k12.nm.us
3rd Grade Teacher Linda Schultz lschultz@risd.k12.nm.us
3rd Grade Teacher Dori Thompson dojohnson@risd.k12.nm.us
4th Grade Teacher Stacy Dietrich sdietrich@risd.k12.nm.us
4th Grade Teacher Natalie Duncan nduncan@risd.k12.nm.us
4th Grade Teacher Andrea Jordan pjordan@risd.k12.nm.us
4th Grade Teacher Amber Tiedemann atiedemann@risd.k12.nm.us
5th Grade Teacher Susie Chavez schavez@risd.k12.nm.us
5th Grade Teacher Jack Loucks jloucks@risd.k12.nm.us
5th Grade Teacher Sarah Pacheco spacheco@risd.k12.nm.us
5th Grade Teacher Shelby Sharpe ssharpe@risd.k12.nm.us
AU Teacher Tammie Mason tmason@risd.k12.nm.us
AU Assistant Paloma Garcia pagarcia@risd.k12.nm.us
AU Assistant Deborah Roe droe@risd.k12.nm.us
AU Teacher Robyn Carlton rcarlton@risd.k12.nm.us
AU Assistant Kylee Camp kcamp@risd.k12.nm.us
AU Assistant Juanita Gonzales jugonzales@risd.k12.nm.us
PE Teacher Joe Harton jharton@risd.k12.nm.us
COTA Toby Smith tsmith@risd.k12.nm.us
Counselor Lisa Burris lburris@risd.k12.nm.us
Custodian Chris Chavez cchavez@risd.k12.nm.us
Custodian Angel Segovia ansegovia@risd.k12.nm.us
Custodian Robert Dennis rdennis@risd.k12.nm.us
Gifted Teacher Jonanna Hunley jhunley@risd.k12.nm.us
IEP Specialist Shonna Herring sherring@risd.k12.nm.us
Librarian Zenaida Baca zbaca@risd.k12.nm.us
Resource Teacher Trina Jones tjones@risd.k12.nm.us
Resource Teacher Kaci Rodriguez krodriguez@risd.k12.nm.us
Social Worker Alicia Castro acastro@risd.k12.nm.us
Speech Shelley Ramage sramage@risd.k12.nm.us
Title 1 Teacher Leesa Bates lebates@risd.k12.nm.us
Title 1/Computer Lab Minnie Badillo mbadillo@risd.k12.nm.us
Non-Discrimination Notice © 2021 Roswell Independent School District. All rights reserved.