Staff Directory

                                                           Del Norte Staff
                                                                 2021-2022

POSITION

STAFF

E-Mail

Principal

Kyle Alsup,

kylealsup@risd.k12.nm.us

Assistant Principal

David Sinden

dsinden@risd.k12.nm.us

Secretary

Leticia Herrera

leherrera@risd.k12.nm.us

Secretary

Angie Valdez

avaldez@risd.k12.nm.us

Nurse

Tammy Young

tyoung@risd.k12.nm.us

Kinder Teacher

Brandy Arnold

barnold@risd.k12.nm.us

Kinder EA

Elizabeth Olivas

eolivas@risd.k12.nm.us

Kinder Teacher

Sharon Day

sday@risd.k12.nm.us

Kinder EA

James Roe

jroe@risd.k12.nm.us

Kinder Teacher

Kim Harton

kharton@risd.k12.nm.us

Kinder EA

Martha Smith

msmith@risd.k12.nm.us

Kinder Teacher

Rebecca Villa

rvilla@risd.k12.nm.us

Kinder EA

Rosemary Dean

rdean@risd.k12.nm.us

1st Grade Teacher

Reyna Aragon

ravitia@risd.k12.nm.us

1st EA

Sarah Perez

sperez@risd.k12.nm.us

1st Grade Teacher

Melissa North

mnorth@risd.k12.nm.us

1st Grade Teacher

Theresa Pappas

tpappas@risd.k12.nm.us

1st Grade Teacher

Hannah Woods

hwoods@risd.k12.nm.us

1st EA

Delphina Ponce

dgarcia@risd.k12.nm.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Kenna Arganbright

karganbright@risd.k12.nm.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Logan Miller

lmiller@risd.k12.nm.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Amber Salazar

amsalazar@risd.k12.nm.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Sandy Chappell

schappell@risd.k12.nm.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Sally Knight

sknight@risd.k12.nm.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Ellie Mundy

emundy@risd.k12.nm.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Linda Schultz

lschultz@risd.k12.nm.us

4th Grade Teacher

Stacy Dietrich

sdietrich@risd.k12.nm.us

4th Grade Teacher

Natalie Duncan

nduncan@risd.k12.nm.us

4th Grade Teacher

Andrea Jordan

pjordan@risd.k12.nm.us

4th Grade Teacher

Amber Tiedemann

atiedemann@risd.k12.nm.us

5th Grade Teacher

Susie Chavez

schavez@risd.k12.nm.us

5th Grade Teacher

Sarah Pacheco

spacheco@risd.k12.nm.us

5th Grade Teacher

Rina Solis

rsolis@risd.k12.nm.us

AU Teacher

Tammie Mason

tmason@risd.k12.nm.us

AU Assistant

Micheala Click

mclick@risd.k12.nm.us

AU Assistant

Paloma Garcia

pagarcia@risd.k12.nm.us

AU Assistant

Deborah Roe

droe@risd.k12.nm.us

AU Teacher

Robyn Carlton

rcarlton@risd.k12.nm.us

AU Assistant

Kylee Camp

kcamp@risd.k12.nm.us

AU Assistant

Juanita Gonzales

jugonzales@risd.k12.nm.us

AU Assistant

Deziree Torres

dtorres@risd.k12.nm.us

PE Teacher

Joe Harton

jharton@risd.k12.nm.us

COTA

Sonya Montoya

smontoya@risd.k12.nm.us

COTA

Jennifer Marquez

jmarquez@risd.k12.nm.us

PTA

Carlyn Finke

cfinke@risd.k12.nm.us

Counselor

Lisa Burris

lburris@risd.k12.nm.us

Custodian

Chris Chavez

cchavez@risd.k12.nm.us

Custodian

Angel Segovia

ansegovia@risd.k12.nm.us

Gifted Teacher

Jonanna Hunley

jhunley@risd.k12.nm.us

IEP Specialist

Shonna Herring

sherring@risd.k12.nm.us

Librarian

Zenaida Baca

zbaca@risd.k12.nm.us

Resource Teacher

Trina Jones

tjones@risd.k12.nm.us

Resource Teacher

Kaci Rodriguez

krodriguez@risd.k12.nm.us

EL Teacher

Viviana Morales

vmorales@risd.k12.nm.us

Speech

Shelley Ramage

sramage@risd.k12.nm.us

Speech

Ashley Shaw

ashaw@risd.k12.nm.us

Title 1 Teacher

Leesa Bates

lebates@risd.k12.nm.us

Title 1/Computer Lab

Minnie Badillo

mbadillo@risd.k12.nm.us

 

 

 

 

Non-Discrimination Notice © 2021 Roswell Independent School District. All rights reserved.